Shake Rattle and Roll 3



A Filipino horror trilogy. In “Yaya” a mother that has moved into a new house with her baby discovers it is haunted by an old spirit. In “Ate” a young woman discovers that her sister died and has been made alive again in a zombie like state. In “Nanay” a student on a beach field trip unwittingly brings home the egg of a horrible underwater creature.

Release Date:  25 December 1991

Director: Peque Gallaga, Lore Reyes

Cast: Ogie Alcasid, Kris Aquino, Joey Marques, Ai-Ai Delas Alas, Manilyn Reyes, Janice De Belen

Additional information

Weight 300 kg
Dimensions 19 × 13.5 × 1 cm

DVD, Digital, DVD+Digital


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.